CONTACT

MATHEIS
PREMIUM INTERNATIONAL CASTING

Brand of Matheis Media GmbH

Erich-Weinert-Strasse 14
10439 Berlin
Phone · +49 (0)30 436 590 00
Fax · +49 (0)30 4365 90 011
Mail · welcome@matheiscasting.com

CEO · INTERNATIONAL CASTING DIRECTOR
Karolina Matheis · karolina@matheiscasting.com

CASTING ACCOCIATES
Claudia Zimorski · claudia@matheiscasting.com
Nicolai Tegeler · nicolai@matheiscasting.com
Jaime Ferkic · jaime@matheiscasting.com

UPLOAD · EDITING
Philipp Kubitza · philipp@matheiscasting.com
Mira Wichers · mira@matheiscasting.com

ACCOUNTING
invoice@matheiscasting.com

PLEASE SEND ACTORS APPLICATIONS AND AGENCY NEWS TO actors@matheiscasting.com ONLY!
WE WILL ONLY READ THEM WHEN SENT TO THIS ACCOUNT!

WE ARE HAPPY TO WELCOME YOU IN OUR OFFICE!